Crane Supervisors

Name: Shane Lloyd-Jones
Title: Operations Manager
Tel: 02 88877888
Mobile: 0419 633 606
Email: shane@gillespiecranes.com.au

Name: John Menendez
Title: Sales Supervisor
Tel: Refer Mobile
Mobile: 0412 617 800
Email: johnm@gillespiecranes.com.au

Name: David Gillespie
Title: Crane Supervisor
Tel: Please use mobile
Mobile: 0419 533 028
Email: daveg@gillespiecranes.com.au

Crane Allocators

Name: Steve Bugeja
Title: Allocator
Tel: 02 8887 7888
Mobile: 0419 607 520
Email: steveb@gillespiecranes.com.au

WH&S

Name: Alison Jones
Title: OH&S Co-ordinator
Tel: 02 88877888
Mobile: Please use land line
Email: safety@gillespiecranes.com.au

Accountants

Name: Zally Davis
Title: Account Enquiries
Tel: 02 9819 1601
Mobile: 0417467669
Email: zally@gillespiecranes.com.au

Maintenance

Name: David Callanan
Title: Mechanic
Tel: (please use mobile)
Mobile: 0414 246 665
Email: davec@gillespiecranes.com.au

Name: Paul Pritchard
Title: Mechanic
Tel: (please use mobile)
Mobile: 0408 408 171
Email: paulp@gillespiecranes.com.au

Management

Name: John Gillespie
Title: Managing Director
Tel: 02 8887 7888
Mobile: 0408 258 946
Email: john@gillespiecranes.com.au

Name: Peter Gillespie
Title: Director
Tel: 02 9819 1607
Mobile: 0419 122 422
Email: peter@gillespiecranes.com.au

Name: Tony Debenham
Title: Chief Financial Officer
Tel: 02 9819 1610
Mobile: 0417 029 990
Email: tony@debenhams.com.au
Contact Us

If you need some advice for your next large lift or are looking for a crane to suit the job , simply fill out this form to make your enquiry.